About

Quality artisanal products made from hand using brand new, recycled and upcycled materials.

New Zealand Made & handmade.

Meet the makers showcasing their unique creations.

Come along, browse the stalls, you will find something unique, something for yourself or a gift for someone else.

Have a stroll on the beach and enjoy the Hibsicus Coast.

Day and Time

Sunday 26 July 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 9 August 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 23 August 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 6 September 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 20 September 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 4 October 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 18 October 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 1 November 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 15 November 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 29 November 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 13 December 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 20 December 2020, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location