About

Join us at the Riverside Golf Club, Narrows Course for the Twilight Golf Series 2019/2020.

It begins on Wednesday 2 October and runs every week (except public holidays) through daylight saving. Tees open from 3pm to 6pm. The bar and cafe are open after your round.

For your $10, you’ll get to play 9 holes of golf and be in to win Eastside Tavern or Hillcrest Tavern vouchers! And if you enter 10 cards over the series, you’ll go into a lucky card draw on the final night to win 7 nights accommodation at the Peninsular Apartments in Mooloolaba Australia.

Beginner golfers welcome and we have hire gear available. We also have Summer Memberships available. Just $299 for 1 person or bring a mate and pay just $250 each. More information on our website or come in and see us.

Make the most of the sunny days and come and stop by soon!

Day and Time

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 27 November 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11 December 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location

Contact