About

Roll up! Roll up to Cirque du Play at Capital E!

Experience spectacle, shadow play, kinetic mobiles and sculptures to play with in this new installation, inspired by artist Alexander Calder. Contemporary, fun and bold, Cirque du Play lets your child be the Ringleader of their own circus.

Day and Time

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 26 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 27 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 28 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 29 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 30 September 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 1 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 2 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 3 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 4 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 5 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 6 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 7 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 8 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 10 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 11 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 12 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 13 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 14 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 15 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 17 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 18 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 19 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 20 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 21 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 22 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 24 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 25 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 26 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 27 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 28 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 31 October 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 1 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 2 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 3 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 4 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 5 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 7 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 8 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Saturday 9 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Sunday 10 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Monday 11 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 12 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday 14 November 2019, 9:30am - 3:30pm

Location